Many thanks go to David Miller for all the work he puts into arranging matches and organising our teams.

We will once again be competing in the renewed Harrogate & District League, which is a mixed competition. This year we will be competing in a higher division (4) along with 7 other teams.. We will also be playing men’s doubles in the much-reduced Vale of Mowbray League. Once these fixtures are complete, we endeavour to arrange mixed doubles friendlies against local clubs.

HDTL 2023 – MASHAMSHIRE FIXTURES
Wednesday 2nd May WESTFIELDS HOME
Tuesday 9th May RIPON B HOME
Wednesday 17th May DAVID LLOYD B AWAY
Monday 22nd May BEDALE A AWAY
Tuesday 30th May KNARESBOROUGH A HOME
Monday 5th June HARLOW A AWAY
Tuesday 13th June THIRSK B HOME
Wednesday 21st June WESTFIELDS AWAY
Tuesday 27th June RIPON B AWAY
Tuesday 4th July DAVID LLOYD B HOME
Tuesday 11th July BEDALE A HOME
Thursday 20th July KNARESBOROUGH A AWAY

VALE OF MOWBRAY FIXTURES

Sunday 30th April KNARESBOROUGH HOME
Sunday 14th May RIPON AWAY
Sunday 21st  May WESTFIELDS AWAY
Friday 26th May KNARESBOROUGH AWAY
Sunday 4th June RIPON HOME
Sunday 11th June WESTFIELDS HOME

Pool of Players: 
A number of members have registered their interest in participating in these matches. We always need more players to add to our pool so should you wish to join in, even just for the odd match, please contact David Miller who is organising our teams: 01969 625193 or email dalmiller1950@gmail.com